Happy days are here again...sigh...

Life is a mystery , some of us are more aware of this than others. Things don’t always turn out the way you wish but most of the time you’re aware that there’s nothing you can do about it anyway. These are the hardest things to deal with. If you’ve done what you can and things still don’t plan out you might feel bad about it but you know inside that what you’ve done was your best and it is therefore easier to deal with. When things are outside your control you can’t do anything else than accept the inevitable and try to keep up your spirit. Time is the best cure for most things, doesn’t make it easier but you’ll forget soon enough or at least not care as much as you might do in this moment. I accept all things in my life with a smile on my face, or at least I try. I always take in consideration that things could always be much worse and that there’s nothing that will change certain things and worrying about them will just make you mad. I don’t like everything that happens to me or certain things I have to do but I endure them and live on trying to learn from everything.


I’ve so far in my life experienced things that made me smile and laugh so hard that I‘ve cried. I’ve cried so much that I’ve laughed and I’ve felt like there was no tomorrow and that nothing else mattered. I’ve been madly in love and I’ve had people who loved me. I’ve felt more or less every kind of emotion at one point or another in my life. All these feelings has shaped me into who I am now and I know how to deal with my emotions in a healthy way. Like I said, I’ve been sad but that hasn’t stopped me in any way and it never will. Just because things go against your inner wishes doesn’t mean you should stay inside everyday crying or feeling sorry about yourself. Life goes on and for all we know we only have one chance so we might as well make the best of it.


I’m quite an emotional person but my appearance and the way I am would easily deceive anyone. My family would most likely think I held it all inside but just because I don’t cry in front of them doesn’t mean anything. My personal opinion is that I think it is healthy to show your emotions when there’s a time and a place for it. I don’t believe you should keep things to yourself. You should always be honest with what you think and feel and share it when necessary and appropriate.

I find that I have to share what I think with people it might concern and I would probably go mad if I kept it to myself. Not everyone like this approach but it works for me. Another thing is that writing this blog has a therapeutic value to me. I share what I think and somewhat what I feel with other people and I find it relieving.

These are some of the things on my mind at the moment, all due to me feeling a bit down at the moment but I’m trying to be realistic about it and think ahead no matter how hard it might be. I’ve done what I can do and I don’t regret anything. It’s all a part of life and good things are bound to happen again so I can’t stop living now.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0