So...

Things have been rather sporadic on the blog updating front. Not much has happened lately, still working and trying to have some fun when I can. Moved to Shepherds Bush again for those that didn't know that already.

Went back to Sweden for 2 weeks and that was really nice, haven't been back for a year so it was about time. Went to a christening, a good friend of mine had a baby a while back and I was given the honour of being a godfather....some responsibility I must say. Lovely little boy and I'll do my best to corrupt his mind, hehe.

Another thing that hit me is that things are so much easier in Sweden, and cheaper. Just things like rent and food I kind of forget about when I'm in London. Almost felt like moving back just for the simplicity of it all but it's not time for that just yet. I got other plans to see to first. One of them being to save up some money, do a TEFL course and head off to Asia and work as a teacher.

But we'll see what happens...first there's summer....

I'll try to update this site more often from now on...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

Sopa! Du nämner ju inte att du har träffat dina trevliga systrar, sånt måste ju vara värt att skriva i en blogg ;)

2008-06-22 @ 13:53:05
URL: http://Njet

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0